Skip to main content

What's On

Closing Time
Theatre Rehearsed Reading: 'Closing Hour' by Áine Ryan

Tue 6 Dec 2022

Free - Entrance at door

Memoria
Film Memoria

Wed 7 Dec 2022

€9/5

Disco Is Dead Cast small 1
Theatre Disco Is Dead

Sat 10 Dec 2022

Tickets €15

Crash Ensemble
Music Crash Ensemble: [REACTIONS]

Tue 13 Dec 2022

€15/10 for under 16s

Bergman Island
Film Bergman Island

Wed 14 Dec 2022

€9/5

Polar Express
Film The Polar Express Movie Pyjama Party

Fri 16 Dec 2022

Tickets €10, Family x 4 €35

Conor OB Villagers Source Arts Centre big
Music Villagers: Acoustic Live

Sat 17 Dec 2022

Tickets €25

Seskin Lanexmas show source 2021 002
Music A Seskin Lane Christmas

Fri 23 Dec 2022

€16/18 early bird (limited tickets) €20 Full price

Neil Delamere Delamerium
Comedy Neil Delamere: Delamerium

Wed 28 Dec 2022

€25

Panto Image web sourceartscentre
Theatre Cinderella

Thu 29 — Sat 31 Dec 2022

€16 Full Price/€13 concession/€45 family of 4

David Bowie Moonage
Film Moonage Daydream

Wed 11 Jan 2023

Rosie and Frank
Film Róise & Frank

Wed 18 Jan 2023

Arts & entertainment in an instant!