Skip to main content

Our Team and People

The Source Image 18 banner
Artistic Director Brendan Maher
Marketing Officer Annie Ryan
Finance Ala Pirshtuk
Box Office Manager Ursula Quinlan
Production Technician & Facilities Manager John Cummins
Assistant Technician Daniel Matthews
Administration Rachel Hewitt
Schools Liaison Ursula Quinlan
Front of House Staff Carmel Reid
Front of House Manager Vincent Clegg
Bar Staff & Coffee Counter Katie Lowe, Tomas Caffrey
Distribution Jane Ryan
Board of Directors 2021-22
Seamus Hanafin (Chair), Michael Ryan (Secretary) Liam McCarthy, Melanie Scott, Matt Shortt, Damien Dullaghan, Jim Ryan, Michelle Carew, Peggy Ryan

Back to About

Arts & entertainment in an instant!