Team Source

Artistic Director

Brendan Maher

Marketing Officer

Eloise Gilsenan


Ala Pirshtuk & Cait Bennett

Box Office Manager

Ursula Quinlan

Box Office Assistants

Jane Ryan, Kathryn Kelly, Danielle Martin

Production Technician & Facilities Manager

John Cummins

Assistant Technician

Daniel Matthews


Sonia Rossiter        

Front of House Staff

Carmel Reid, Kathyrn Kelly, Sam Rapoport, Loughlin Russell

Front of House Manager

Vincent Clegg

Bar Staff & Coffee Counter

Cameron Kelly, Tomas Caffrey, Darragh Byrne, Loughlin Russell


Jane Ryan

Board of Directors 2019-20

Seamus Hanafin (Chair), Michael Ryan (Seceretary) Liam McCarthy, Melanie Scott, Matt Shortt,  Martin Healy, Damien Dullaghan, Liam Ryan, Jim Ryan, Karl Cashen

Box Office: 0504 90204  

Opening Hours: Tuesday to Friday 10am-5pm, Saturday 2-5pm, one hour prior to performances

Administration: 0504 90340

All departments