Esposito Quartet to perform at The Source


Esposito Quartet
Friday 29 April @ 8pm
Tickets €12/10 concession (limited availability)

Box Office 0504 90204

Distinguished musicians Mia Cooper, Anna Cashell, violins, Joachim Roewer, viola and William Butt, cello will perform for just one night at The Source Arts Centre. The programme includes works by Haydn, Schubert and Michele Esposito.

Haydn: String Quartet in G major Op.76 No 1
Esposito:  String Quartet Op.60
Schubert: String Quartet No.14 in D minor D.810 ‘Death and the Maiden’